Embassy of Liberia

Diplomatic Staff

Share this:

Diplomatic Staff

H. E.  Youngor Sevelee Telewoda        Ambassador

Ms. Comfort Swengbe                                 Minister Counsellor

Mr. Augustine Hamelberg                           Minister Counsellor Press and Public Affairs 

Mr. Charles H. V. Allen                                  Counsellor

Ms. Williemena P. Appleton                         Second Secretary/ Vice Consul 

Ms. Bendu MaBee Kamara                           Third Secretary    

H.E Youngor Telowoda
Ms. Comfort Swengbe
Minister Counsellor
Mr. Augustine Hamelberg
Minister Counsellor Press & Public Affairs
Mr. Charles H.V Allen Jr.
Ms. Williemena P. Appleton
Second Secretary/ Vice Consul
Ms. Bendu MaBee Kamara
Third Secretary